Pre-school Gymnastics Classes

Pay & Play

Term time only

Walking- 5yrs
No need to pre-book, just turn up and Play

Sessions : 

Tuesday 12:45pm - 2:15pm

Thursday 10:30am - 12:00pm

 

Friday 11:00am - 12:30pm

Circle time is midway through each session 

Price : £4.00 per session ​

Includes Fruit & Squash when they've finished their Play

Pre-School Independent 

 Term time only

3-4yrs
(the year before they attend school)

Sessions : 

Tuesday 11:30am - 12:15pm 

 

Thursday 9:30am - 10:15am

Friday 12.45pm - 1.30pm

Friday 1.45pm - 2.30pm

Price : £24.00 payable half termly​

Places allocated via our Pre-School Waiting List

Term Dates 2019 / 2020

Term 1 - 2019 Tuesday 10th September - Friday 18th October           6 weeks

                          Tuesday 29th October - Friday 6th December              6 weeks

Term 2 -2020 Tuesday 7th January - Friday 14th February                    6 weeks

                        Tuesday 25th February - Friday 27th March                    5 weeks

Term 3 - 2020 Tuesday 21st April - Friday 22nd May                              5 weeks

                          Tuesday 2nd June - Friday 10th July                                 6 weeks

All coaches are qualified in Pre-School gymnastics, each session is planned around a theme for the young gymnasts to enjoy, WHGC have all the play equipment you will need to enjoy the sessions.

The pay and play sessions are for you and your child to come into the gym and have fun play and meet other parents, half way through the session there is circle time where the coaches bring you all together and play a game, sing a song and engage with each other. At the end you can collect a token and go to the cafe upstairs for a free drink of squash and a fruit pot.

15B Crofton Road

Allenby Ind Est

Lincoln

LN3 4NL

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Tel; 01522 520159